ClausCommuniCations & Consulting GmbH

Since 2015, ClausCommuniCations & Consulting GmbH and its team of experienced employees have been advising members of the board, executives, spokespeople and communicators of global and local companies and preparing strategies and concepts for dealing with alleged or actual crises or critical events. We support customers in setting up effective and efficient communication structures and we assist our customers before, during and after a crisis.

Image

Managing Director Mathias Claus

In the course of more than 30 years’ experience in international companies, Mathias Claus has averted or managed crises and carried out analyses of critical situations, and he has optimized incident management for various clients.

He has been involved in solving a broad spectrum of crises like abduction, extortion, product recalls, plant closures, relocation or re-organisation, strikes, takeovers, measures initiated by the authorities, and corruption.

Today, his clients profit from his wealth of experience in managing crises and critical events.

Image

Peter Dollé

Peter Dollé has worked for some of the most influential TV news channels in the USA, Great Britain and Germany. As a news reporter he has produced hundreds of live reports and news features on current events in several European countries.

Peter Dollé has worked with CNBC, PBS-TV (European Journal), The USA Network (First Business), Public Radio International (Marketplace News) and INSEAD Knowledge Business News as a correspondent. Until 2010 he hosted the TV Business Program for Deutsche Welle TV in Berlin. He has also produced TV documentaries for CBC-Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, Dutch-TV and for the German news channels n-tv and RTL.

Peter is currently producing a series of TV documentaries on Berlin.

Image

Matthias Hanselmann

Matthias Hanselmann has been working with several radio stations as a reporter (SFB, rbb, Deutschlandfunk Kultur, Radio Bremen) and host since 1981 and provides several radio formats with his features as a freelance journalist.

He hosts talk formats, reports (both live and recorded) about national political, social and cultural events, writes and produces for satirical programs as well as for musical magazine programs.

Image

Misha Beder

About the pictures on this webseite

Misha Beder, born 8 July, 1958 in former Kalinin (Twer), Russia.

The son of a chemist and an engineer Misha studied chemical technology in the Soviet Union and has also worked in a research institute in Kalinin.

In 1991 he moved with his family to Berlin where he trained as a programmer and in 2009 started studying photography. Portraits of people, contrasts in cities and colourful still life are his themes. He seeks out and documents everyday perspectives of life in Berlin as well as on his travels to India, Vietnam, Cuba and Morocco. Spending hardly a day without a camera his pictures are always declarations of love to the simple moments. His photography invites every viewer to think whether they have perhaps seen the image before but do not remember exactly where.

Misha Beder captures the moment, removes it from the context and gives it a whole new value. A selection of his photographs is available at ClausCommuniCations.

ClausCommuniCations

Operational support for corporate communications
as well as for crisis, event and change management.

CONTACT

Email: ObscureMyEmail
Phone: +49 175 323 57 23

ClausCommuniCations & Consulting GmbH

Seit 2015 berät die ClausCommuniCations & Consulting GmbH mit einem Kreis erfahrener Mitarbeiter Vorstände, Führungskräfte und Kommunikatoren globaler und lokaler Unternehmen und bereitet Strategien und Konzepte zum Umgang mit vermeintlichen oder tatsächlichen Krisen oder kritischen Ereignissen vor, unterstützen Kunden beim Aufbau von effektiven und effizienten Kommunikationsstrukturen und sind vor, während und nach kritischen Ereignissen Ansprechpartner für unsere Kunden.

Image

Geschäftsführer Mathias Claus

In mehr als 30 Jahren Arbeit in internationalen Konzernen konnte Mathias Claus Krisen verhindern oder bewältigen, hat kritische Lagen analysiert und das Krisen- und Ereignismanagement optimiert.

Erfahrungen mit Entführung, Erpressungen, Produktrückrufen, Werksschließungen, Verlegung oder Reorganisation, Streiks, Übernahmen, Behördenmaßnahmen und Korruption.

Heute profitieren die Kunden von der Weitergabe dieser vielschichtigen Erfahrungen bei der Bewältigung von Krisen und kritischen Ereignissen.

Image

Peter Dollé

Peter Dollé arbeitete für einige der einflussreichsten TV-Nachrichten-Kanäle in den USA, Großbritannien und Deutschland. Als Nachrichten-Reporter produzierte er Live Reportagen, geschnittene Beiträge und Nachrichten-Features zu aktuellen Themen und berichtete aus vielen europäischen Ländern.

Peter Dollé hat als Korrespondent für die CNBC, PBS-TV (European Journal), The USA Network (First Business), Public Radio International (Marketplace News) und INSEAD Knowledge Business News gearbeitet. Bis 2010 moderierte er das TV-Business-Programm für die Deutsche Welle-TV in Berlin. Er produzierte TV-Dokumentarfilme für CBC-Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, Dutch-TV und die deutschen Sender n-tv und RTL.

Zurzeit produziert Peter eine Reihe von TV-Dokumentarfilmen über Berlin.

Image

Matthias Hanselmann

Matthias Hanselmann arbeitet seit 1981 als Reporter und Moderator bei mehreren Hörfunksendern (SFB, rbb, Deutschlandfunk Kultur, Radio Bremen) und bedient als selbstständiger Journalist unterschiedliche Radioformate mit seinen Beiträgen.

Er moderiert Gesprächssendungen, berichtet - live und aufgezeichnet - von und über bundesweite politische, gesellschaftliche und kulturelle Ereignisse, schreibt und produziert für Satiresendungen ebenso wie für musikjournalistische Magazinsendungen.

Image

Misha Beder

Die Bilder auf unserer Webseite

Misha Beder, geboren am 08.07.1958 im früheren Kalinin (heute Twer), Rußland.

Als Sohn einer Chemikerin und eines Ingenieurs studierte in der Sowjetunion Chemische Technologie und arbeitete bis zu seiner Ausreise 1991 mit Frau und Kind nach Berlin in einem Kalininer Forschungsinstitut.

In Berlin schulte er um zum Programmierer und begann 2009, sich mit der Fotografie zu beschäftigen. Portraits von Menschen, Kontraste in Städten und farbige Stillleben sind seine Themen. Er sucht alltägliche Perspektiven und dokumentiert diese. Im Berliner Alltag ebenso wie auf seinen Reisen nach Indien, Vietnam, Kuba und Marokko. Kaum ein Tag, den er ohne Kamera verbringt. Seine Bilder sind stets Liebeserklärungen an die einfachen Momente und jeder Betrachter meint auch, dies doch schon einmal gesehen zu haben, erinnert aber nicht mehr genau wo.

Misha Beder fängt den Moment ein, löst ihn aus dem Zusammenhang und gibt ihm so eine ganz neue Wertigkeit. Eine Auswahl seiner Aufnahmen findet man auf ClausCommuniCations.

ClausCommuniCations

Operative Unterstützung für die Unternehmenskommunikation
sowie für das Krisen-, Ereignis und Changemanagement.

KONTAKT

E-Mail: ObscureMyEmail
Telefon: +49 175 323 57 23